Thursday, March 15, 2012

The United States Department of Labor

Invites you to join
Secretary of Labor Hilda L. Solis
for a special
Virtual Town Hall

The Department of Labor's Commitment to Women and Women's Programs
Monday, March 19th
3:00 PM EST/2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST

Conference Call Number: 888-989-4619
Passcode (please give to the operator): Women

Join women leaders from across the country as Secretary Solis and key Department staff will share DOL's accomplishments for working women.
Registration is required to ensure we have enough lines for those who wish to participate.
Please RSVP at

Please contact A'shanti Gholar, Special Assistant to the Secretary in the Office of Public Engagement, at with any questions or concerns.
This call is off the record and not for press purposes.

No comments:

Post a Comment